Rent a car in Plzen

Fill out the form below to find great deals in Pilsen

Pick-up

Drop-off

The main points of pick-up in Pilsen

Popular car brands in Pilsen

Pilsen is a famous Czech city, which is considered an administrative, cultural and industrial center. The main attraction of the city is the brewing museum. Which is not surprising, since Pilsen is the birthplace of beer. No less popular is the Ghost Museum and Republic Square, whose length is more than 190 meters. In addition to these places, tourists visit the dinosaur park, puppet museum, Pilsen Zoo and others. All these sights are impossible to get around in one day. To ease your way, use a car rental in Pilsen.

Features of car rental in Pilsen

The rules of the road in the Czech Republic are different from the Ukrainian ones, so before you get behind the wheel of your or rented transport, you should remember some national features.

Toll roads and parking

In the city of Pilsen and throughout the country you will meet toll roads. To drive them legally, you need to purchase a vignette. Parking in the city is also paid. There are long-term parking - blue and short-term - green and orange.

Traffic Laws

The speed limit in the city is up to 50 km / h, in the suburbs and on the motorway 90-130 km / h. There is no allowable rate of alcohol. At the wheel, the driver must be absolutely sober. Around the clock dipped headlights. The driver and passengers must wear seat belts. Children under 12 years old and with a height of less than 150 cm must ride in car seats. Unconditional pass for cyclists and pedestrians.

How to book car rental in Pilsen?

If you are interested in a cheap and profitable car rental, RentService24 can help. This service is an online exchange that collects offers from almost all rental companies in Pilsen and other Czech cities. In the service you can rent cars of the following classes:

  • Economy Cars are equipped with an economical engine, which are used to travel around the city.
  • Average. For middle-income people who prefer practicality.
  • Business and premium. Executive cars, for those who need to impress.
  • SUV. Suitable for traveling in a large company outside the city.

Why do customers choose RentService24?

  1. The service offers reasonable prices for car rental in Pilsen. The cost depends on the class and additional equipment of the car.
  2. A diverse range of vehicles in which anyone can choose the right model.
  3. A quick registration process that takes 30 minutes with a minimum number of documents - you need a passport and rights.
  4. Providing new and clean cars with a full tank.
  5. Collaboration with leading and trusted distributors of the Czech Republic and the city of Pilsen.
  6. Minimum requirements for drivers - at least 21 years of age and driving experience of 2 years.
  7. Round-the-clock online and telephone customer support by employees.

Searching for rental cars on the site is absolutely free. You just need to choose your favorite car and make an order. After that, the dealer will contact you. RentService24 works in the interests of customers, providing the minimum cost of effort and finance.

Pilsen is a famous Czech city, which is considered an administrative, cultural and industrial center. The main attraction of the city is the brewing museum. Which is not surprising, since Pilsen is the birthplace of beer. No less popular is the Ghost Museum and Republic Square, whose length is more than 190 meters. In addition to these places, tourists visit the dinosaur park, puppet museum, Pilsen Zoo and others. All these sights are impossibl... Further

Pilsen is a famous Czech city, which is considered an administrative, cultural and industrial center. The main attraction of the city is the brewing museum. Which is not surprising, since Pilsen is the birthplace of beer. No less popular is the Ghost Museum and Republic Square, whose length is more than 190 meters. In addition to these places, tourists visit the dinosaur park, puppet museum, Pilsen Zoo and others. All these sights are impossible to get around in one day. To ease your way, use a car rental in Pilsen.

Features of car rental in Pilsen

The rules of the road in the Czech Republic are different from the Ukrainian ones, so before you get behind the wheel of your or rented transport, you should remember some national features.

Toll roads and parking

In the city of Pilsen and throughout the country you will meet toll roads. To drive them legally, you need to purchase a vignette. Parking in the city is also paid. There are long-term parking - blue and short-term - green and orange.

Traffic Laws

The speed limit in the city is up to 50 km / h, in the suburbs and on the motorway 90-130 km / h. There is no allowable rate of alcohol. At the wheel, the driver must be absolutely sober. Around the clock dipped headlights. The driver and passengers must wear seat belts. Children under 12 years old and with a height of less than 150 cm must ride in car seats. Unconditional pass for cyclists and pedestrians.

How to book car rental in Pilsen?

If you are interested in a cheap and profitable car rental, RentService24 can help. This service is an online exchange that collects offers from almost all rental companies in Pilsen and other Czech cities. In the service you can rent cars of the following classes:

  • Economy Cars are equipped with an economical engine, which are used to travel around the city.
  • Average. For middle-income people who prefer practicality.
  • Business and premium. Executive cars, for those who need to impress.
  • SUV. Suitable for traveling in a large company outside the city.

Why do customers choose RentService24?

  1. The service offers reasonable prices for car rental in Pilsen. The cost depends on the class and additional equipment of the car.
  2. A diverse range of vehicles in which anyone can choose the right model.
  3. A quick registration process that takes 30 minutes with a minimum number of documents - you need a passport and rights.
  4. Providing new and clean cars with a full tank.
  5. Collaboration with leading and trusted distributors of the Czech Republic and the city of Pilsen.
  6. Minimum requirements for drivers - at least 21 years of age and driving experience of 2 years.
  7. Round-the-clock online and telephone customer support by employees.

Searching for rental cars on the site is absolutely free. You just need to choose your favorite car and make an order. After that, the dealer will contact you. RentService24 works in the interests of customers, providing the minimum cost of effort and finance.

Hide

Мой заказ
EN
RU
USD

Добавьте автомобили для сравнения!

+38 (044) 333 65 17

Аренда и прокат авто в Пльзене

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы найти выгодные предложения Пльзене

Получение

Возврат

Основные пункты выдачи авто Пльзене

Популярные марки авто Пльзене

Пльзень – знаменитый чешский город, который считается административным, культурным и промышленным центром. Главная достопримечательность города – музей пивоварения. Что не удивительно, так как Пльзень является родиной пива. Не менее популярным считается музей привидений и Площадь Республики, длина которой более 190 метров. Помимо этих мест, туристы посещают парк динозавров, музей кукол, Пльзеньский зоопарк и другие. Все эти достопримечательности невозможно обойти за один день. Чтобы облегчить себе путь, используют аренду авто в Пльзень.

Особенности проката машин в Пльзень

Правила дорожного движения в Чехии отличаются от украинских, поэтому прежде чем сесть за руль своего или арендованного транспорта, следует запомнить некоторые национальные особенности.

Платные дороги и парковка.

В городе Пльзень и во всей стране вам будут встречаться платные дороги. Чтобы ездить по ним законно, нужно приобрести виньетку. Парковки в городе тоже платные. Различают долгосрочную парковку – синюю и краткосрочные – зеленые и оранжевые.

Правила дорожного движения.

Ограничение скорости в городе до 50 км/ч, в пригороде и на автостраде 90-130 км/ч. Нет допустимой нормы алкоголя. За рулём водитель должен быть абсолютно трезвым. Круглосуточная работа ближнего света фар. Водитель и пассажиры должны пристегиваться ремнями безопасности. Дети до 12 лет и с ростом менее 150 см должны ездить в автокреслах. Безоговорочный пропуск велосипедистов и пешеходов.

Как заказать прокат авто в городе Пльзень?

Если вы заинтересованы в дешевой и выгодной аренде автомобиля, RentService24 может в этом помочь. Данный сервис – онлайн-биржа, в которой собраны предложения практически всех прокатным компаний в городе Пльзень и других городах Чехии. В сервисе вы сможете взять на прокат автомобили таких классов:

  • Эконом. Легковые машины оснащены экономичным двигателем, которые используются для поездок по городу.
  • Средний. Для людей со средним доходом, которые предпочитают практичность.
  • Бизнес и премиум. Представительские авто, для тех, кому важно произвести впечатление.
  • Внедорожник. Подходит для поездок большой компанией за город.

Почему клиенты выбирают RentService24?

  1. Сервис предлагает адекватные цены на прокат машины в Пльзень. Стоимость зависит от класса и дополнительного оснащения авто.
  2. Разнообразный ассортимент автотранспорта, в котором любой человек может выбрать подходящую модель.
  3. Быстрый процесс оформления, который занимает 30 минут с минимальным количеством документов – вам понадобиться паспорт и права.
  4. Предоставление новых и чистых автомобилей с полным баком.
  5. Сотрудничество с ведущими и проверенными прокатчиками Чехии и города Пльзень.
  6. Минимальные требования к водителям – возраст не менее 21 года и стаж вождения от 2-х лет.
  7. Круглосуточная онлайн и телефонная поддержка клиентов сотрудниками.

Поиск прокатных автомобилей на сайте абсолютно бесплатный. Вам нужно лишь выбрать понравившееся авто и сделать заказ. После чего прокатчик свяжется с вами. RentService24 работает в интересах клиентов, обеспечивая минимальные затраты сил и финансов.

Пльзень – знаменитый чешский город, который считается административным, культурным и промышленным центром. Главная достопримечательность города – музей пивоварения. Что не удивительно, так как Пльзень является родиной пива. Не менее популярным считается музей привидений и Площадь Республики, длина которой более 190 метров. Помимо этих мест, туристы посещают парк динозавров, музей кукол, Пльзеньский зоопарк и другие. Все эти достопри... Далее

Пльзень – знаменитый чешский город, который считается административным, культурным и промышленным центром. Главная достопримечательность города – музей пивоварения. Что не удивительно, так как Пльзень является родиной пива. Не менее популярным считается музей привидений и Площадь Республики, длина которой более 190 метров. Помимо этих мест, туристы посещают парк динозавров, музей кукол, Пльзеньский зоопарк и другие. Все эти достопримечательности невозможно обойти за один день. Чтобы облегчить себе путь, используют аренду авто в Пльзень.

Особенности проката машин в Пльзень

Правила дорожного движения в Чехии отличаются от украинских, поэтому прежде чем сесть за руль своего или арендованного транспорта, следует запомнить некоторые национальные особенности.

Платные дороги и парковка.

В городе Пльзень и во всей стране вам будут встречаться платные дороги. Чтобы ездить по ним законно, нужно приобрести виньетку. Парковки в городе тоже платные. Различают долгосрочную парковку – синюю и краткосрочные – зеленые и оранжевые.

Правила дорожного движения.

Ограничение скорости в городе до 50 км/ч, в пригороде и на автостраде 90-130 км/ч. Нет допустимой нормы алкоголя. За рулём водитель должен быть абсолютно трезвым. Круглосуточная работа ближнего света фар. Водитель и пассажиры должны пристегиваться ремнями безопасности. Дети до 12 лет и с ростом менее 150 см должны ездить в автокреслах. Безоговорочный пропуск велосипедистов и пешеходов.

Как заказать прокат авто в городе Пльзень?

Если вы заинтересованы в дешевой и выгодной аренде автомобиля, RentService24 может в этом помочь. Данный сервис – онлайн-биржа, в которой собраны предложения практически всех прокатным компаний в городе Пльзень и других городах Чехии. В сервисе вы сможете взять на прокат автомобили таких классов:

  • Эконом. Легковые машины оснащены экономичным двигателем, которые используются для поездок по городу.
  • Средний. Для людей со средним доходом, которые предпочитают практичность.
  • Бизнес и премиум. Представительские авто, для тех, кому важно произвести впечатление.
  • Внедорожник. Подходит для поездок большой компанией за город.

Почему клиенты выбирают RentService24?

  1. Сервис предлагает адекватные цены на прокат машины в Пльзень. Стоимость зависит от класса и дополнительного оснащения авто.
  2. Разнообразный ассортимент автотранспорта, в котором любой человек может выбрать подходящую модель.
  3. Быстрый процесс оформления, который занимает 30 минут с минимальным количеством документов – вам понадобиться паспорт и права.
  4. Предоставление новых и чистых автомобилей с полным баком.
  5. Сотрудничество с ведущими и проверенными прокатчиками Чехии и города Пльзень.
  6. Минимальные требования к водителям – возраст не менее 21 года и стаж вождения от 2-х лет.
  7. Круглосуточная онлайн и телефонная поддержка клиентов сотрудниками.

Поиск прокатных автомобилей на сайте абсолютно бесплатный. Вам нужно лишь выбрать понравившееся авто и сделать заказ. После чего прокатчик свяжется с вами. RentService24 работает в интересах клиентов, обеспечивая минимальные затраты сил и финансов.

Скрыть