Car rental in Czech Republic

Fill out the form below to find great deals in Czech
Ukraine Czech

Pick-up

Drop-off

When traveling in a country such as the Czech Republic, a rented car makes it possible to make an exciting trip. You can stop by in big and small cities, visit resorts and even glance at Austria, Germany or Poland.

How to order car rental in the Czech Republic?

RentService24.com - service for online booking of vehicles. He acts as an aggregator for searching cars in Czech rental companies.

Advantages of our service:

  1. Pricing and conditions are fair, without footnotes with small print, and other pitfalls. Before booking, the client will find out all the details about the vehicle - vehicle specifications, technical features, color and other details.
  2. The site describes in detail the terms and conditions of car rental in the Czech Republic.
  3. The deposit is $ 300-1500, depending on the class of the car. It is paid in cash and by bank transfer.
  4. New transport with no more than three years of use and insurance.
  5. Cars are provided with and without a driver.

You can get transport at the airport, at the railway station, in the office of a rental company or in any other convenient place. Cars in the service are divided into the following classes:

  • Economy Here are the cheap cars of the brands "Skoda", "Fiat" and "Peugeot".
  • Average. This class is represented by cars Skoda, Hyundai, Opel, Citroen, Toyota, Kia Motors.
  • SUV. Kia Motors SUVs are suitable for traveling with 5-6 people.
  • Business. In this category are expensive, prestigious models of brands Skoda and Opel.
  • Premium

An advanced filter on the site will make it possible to select a model for such additional criteria as fuel type, transmission, supplier, payment method. The website of the service contains the necessary information on the car - how much it costs, the amount of the deposit, additional equipment.

Rules for booking, rental and car rental in the Czech Republic

Upon receipt of the vehicle, you must have such documents - a passport and international rights. As for the driver’s age, these are usually people over 21 years old with more than two years of experience. But some rental companies have an individual approach to the age and experience of driving a client. For an additional fee, you can get a vehicle from them, even if you are not 21 years old. Also, most rental companies with which the service cooperates provide devices with a full tank and in its pure form.

There are four easy ways to book a rental using RentService24.com:

  • Call us by phone.
  • Write to [email protected]
  • Turns into a round-the-clock online chat.
  • Make an online reservation on the site.

How to choose a rental car in the Czech Republic?

Car rental in the Czech Republic provides comfort and freedom of movement. When choosing, it is recommended to pay attention to such factors.

  • Engine. The power should meet your requirements, since a device with a low-power engine simply will not start.
  • The trunk. Compact cars are compact in size and small-sized luggage racks. Such luggage carriers are not designed for bulk bags and you will have to call a taxi to transport things from the airport.
  • Number of people. For two small or one large family, it would be wiser to rent two cars or one large SUV.

Features car rental in the Czech Republic

The country is famous for such attractions as royal country residences, Karlovy Vary, Prague Zoo. Among the cities I would like to mention Dresden, Prague and the beer capital Pilsen. This city is famous not only for brewing, but also for the staggered arrangement of buildings.

Traffic Laws

The country has the following speed limits:

  • When driving in the city, the speed should not exceed 50 km/h.
  • The permissible speed on the highway is 90 km/h.
  • The highway allows a speed of 130 km/h.

The legislation has a strict speed limit. If 90 km/h is indicated, then the speed should be exactly 90 or less, since speeding is detected by radars on the roads.

  1. Toll roads. To drive on toll roads, you need to purchase a road brand vignette. It is mounted on the inside of the glass in the lower right corner. You can buy a vignette at a gas station, post office or at the border.
  2. Parking. Blue zone. It is used by local residents for long-term parking of ordinary and official vehicles. This area is indicated by a blue bar. Yellow. Designed for short-term parking of guests and visitors. On the road is indicated by a road sign with a yellow stripe and a white dotted line. Violet. The combination of blue and orange. It is indicated by a white dotted line and a sign with a purple stripe.

Parking is paid at local terminals, which are installed next to parking areas. If you want to save money, you can leave transport on the outskirts of Prague, near shopping and entertainment centers, metro stations. Free parking in the blue zone for three minutes, in the yellow and green zones, free parking is available on weekends and holidays, as well as on weekdays from eight in the evening to eight in the morning.

  • Road police. The police officers are distinguished by friendliness and friendliness. They drive through the streets without flashing lights and sirens, only with a radar. If you are friendly, polite with them and explain the reason for the violation, everything may end with a warning or, in the worst case, a small fine.
  • Fuel. At Czech gas stations, they sell 92nd, 95th and 98th gasoline, autoplyn or LPG liquefied natural gas, and diesel fuel.
  • Features of Czech traffic rules. The legislation does not provide for the permissible level of alcohol in the body. The driver must be absolutely sober. The vehicle must be in proper condition. Children under 12 years old are not allowed to ride in the front seat. A child with a height below 155 cm and weighing less than 35 kg should be seated in a child car seat.
  • Insurance. CTP (TPL). This insurance is included in the rental price and insures against major troubles. CASCO (CDW). It covers the damage that arose as a result of the theft of a vehicle, accident, fire, natural disaster. SuperCDW covers damage that is caused to the glass, bottom, tires and interior.

Rules for the operation and return of rented cars

Car rental in the Czech Republic implies compliance with the following rules. During use, the client pays for parking, gas, gas and is liable for fines and other troubles. On rented cars it is forbidden to participate in racing competitions, ride on a gravel road and carry cargo. Before returning, you need to pour fuel into the tank in the same amount as upon receipt, and wash the car. This is done so that the manager quickly assesses and checks the condition of the vehicle. Users of RentService24, an online transport reservation service, note the polite attitude of the staff, the cleanliness, general condition of the cars, a pleasant price-quality ratio.

When traveling in a country such as the Czech Republic, a rented car makes it possible to make an exciting trip. You can stop by in big and small cities, visit resorts and even glance at Austria, Germany or Poland.

How to order car rental in the Czech Republic?

RentService24.com - service for online booking of vehicles. He acts as an aggregator for searching cars in Czech rental companies.

A... Further

When traveling in a country such as the Czech Republic, a rented car makes it possible to make an exciting trip. You can stop by in big and small cities, visit resorts and even glance at Austria, Germany or Poland.

How to order car rental in the Czech Republic?

RentService24.com - service for online booking of vehicles. He acts as an aggregator for searching cars in Czech rental companies.

Advantages of our service:

  1. Pricing and conditions are fair, without footnotes with small print, and other pitfalls. Before booking, the client will find out all the details about the vehicle - vehicle specifications, technical features, color and other details.
  2. The site describes in detail the terms and conditions of car rental in the Czech Republic.
  3. The deposit is $ 300-1500, depending on the class of the car. It is paid in cash and by bank transfer.
  4. New transport with no more than three years of use and insurance.
  5. Cars are provided with and without a driver.

You can get transport at the airport, at the railway station, in the office of a rental company or in any other convenient place. Cars in the service are divided into the following classes:

  • Economy Here are the cheap cars of the brands "Skoda", "Fiat" and "Peugeot".
  • Average. This class is represented by cars Skoda, Hyundai, Opel, Citroen, Toyota, Kia Motors.
  • SUV. Kia Motors SUVs are suitable for traveling with 5-6 people.
  • Business. In this category are expensive, prestigious models of brands Skoda and Opel.
  • Premium

An advanced filter on the site will make it possible to select a model for such additional criteria as fuel type, transmission, supplier, payment method. The website of the service contains the necessary information on the car - how much it costs, the amount of the deposit, additional equipment.

Rules for booking, rental and car rental in the Czech Republic

Upon receipt of the vehicle, you must have such documents - a passport and international rights. As for the driver’s age, these are usually people over 21 years old with more than two years of experience. But some rental companies have an individual approach to the age and experience of driving a client. For an additional fee, you can get a vehicle from them, even if you are not 21 years old. Also, most rental companies with which the service cooperates provide devices with a full tank and in its pure form.

There are four easy ways to book a rental using RentService24.com:

  • Call us by phone.
  • Write to [email protected]
  • Turns into a round-the-clock online chat.
  • Make an online reservation on the site.

How to choose a rental car in the Czech Republic?

Car rental in the Czech Republic provides comfort and freedom of movement. When choosing, it is recommended to pay attention to such factors.

  • Engine. The power should meet your requirements, since a device with a low-power engine simply will not start.
  • The trunk. Compact cars are compact in size and small-sized luggage racks. Such luggage carriers are not designed for bulk bags and you will have to call a taxi to transport things from the airport.
  • Number of people. For two small or one large family, it would be wiser to rent two cars or one large SUV.

Features car rental in the Czech Republic

The country is famous for such attractions as royal country residences, Karlovy Vary, Prague Zoo. Among the cities I would like to mention Dresden, Prague and the beer capital Pilsen. This city is famous not only for brewing, but also for the staggered arrangement of buildings.

Traffic Laws

The country has the following speed limits:

  • When driving in the city, the speed should not exceed 50 km/h.
  • The permissible speed on the highway is 90 km/h.
  • The highway allows a speed of 130 km/h.

The legislation has a strict speed limit. If 90 km/h is indicated, then the speed should be exactly 90 or less, since speeding is detected by radars on the roads.

  1. Toll roads. To drive on toll roads, you need to purchase a road brand vignette. It is mounted on the inside of the glass in the lower right corner. You can buy a vignette at a gas station, post office or at the border.
  2. Parking. Blue zone. It is used by local residents for long-term parking of ordinary and official vehicles. This area is indicated by a blue bar. Yellow. Designed for short-term parking of guests and visitors. On the road is indicated by a road sign with a yellow stripe and a white dotted line. Violet. The combination of blue and orange. It is indicated by a white dotted line and a sign with a purple stripe.

Parking is paid at local terminals, which are installed next to parking areas. If you want to save money, you can leave transport on the outskirts of Prague, near shopping and entertainment centers, metro stations. Free parking in the blue zone for three minutes, in the yellow and green zones, free parking is available on weekends and holidays, as well as on weekdays from eight in the evening to eight in the morning.

  • Road police. The police officers are distinguished by friendliness and friendliness. They drive through the streets without flashing lights and sirens, only with a radar. If you are friendly, polite with them and explain the reason for the violation, everything may end with a warning or, in the worst case, a small fine.
  • Fuel. At Czech gas stations, they sell 92nd, 95th and 98th gasoline, autoplyn or LPG liquefied natural gas, and diesel fuel.
  • Features of Czech traffic rules. The legislation does not provide for the permissible level of alcohol in the body. The driver must be absolutely sober. The vehicle must be in proper condition. Children under 12 years old are not allowed to ride in the front seat. A child with a height below 155 cm and weighing less than 35 kg should be seated in a child car seat.
  • Insurance. CTP (TPL). This insurance is included in the rental price and insures against major troubles. CASCO (CDW). It covers the damage that arose as a result of the theft of a vehicle, accident, fire, natural disaster. SuperCDW covers damage that is caused to the glass, bottom, tires and interior.

Rules for the operation and return of rented cars

Car rental in the Czech Republic implies compliance with the following rules. During use, the client pays for parking, gas, gas and is liable for fines and other troubles. On rented cars it is forbidden to participate in racing competitions, ride on a gravel road and carry cargo. Before returning, you need to pour fuel into the tank in the same amount as upon receipt, and wash the car. This is done so that the manager quickly assesses and checks the condition of the vehicle. Users of RentService24, an online transport reservation service, note the polite attitude of the staff, the cleanliness, general condition of the cars, a pleasant price-quality ratio.

Hide

Мой заказ
EN UA
RU
USD

Добавьте автомобили для сравнения!

Аренда и прокат авто в Чехии

Заполните форму ниже, чтобы найти выгодные предложения Чехии
Украина Чехия

Получение

Возврат

Путешествуя по такой стране, как Чехия, арендованный автомобиль дает возможность совершить увлекательную поездку. Вы сможете заехать в большие и маленькие города, посетить курорты и даже заглянуть в Австрию, Германию или Польшу.

Как заказать аренду машин в Чехии?

RentService24.com – сервис для онлайн-бронирования средств передвижения. Он выступает агрегатором для поиска автомобилей в чешских прокатных компаниях.

Преимущества и достоинства:

  • Выставление цен и условий честно, без сносок с мелким шрифтом, и другими подводными камнями. Перед бронированием клиент узнает все подробности о транспортном средстве – характеристики автомобиля, технические особенности, цвет и остальные детали.
  • На сайте подробно описаны условия и правила аренды машин в Чехии.
  • Залог составляет 300-1500$, в зависимости от класса автомобиля. Он оплачивается наличным и безналичным способом.
  • Новый транспорт с не более чем трехлетним использованием и страховкой.
  • Авто предоставляются с водителем и без водителя.

Получить транспорт вы сможете в аэропорту, на Ж/Д вокзале, в офисе прокатной компании или любом другом удобном месте. Автомобили в сервисе делятся на следующие классы:

  • Эконом. Здесь представлены дешевые автомобили торговых марок «Skoda», «Fiat» и «Peugeot».
  • Средний. Данный класс представляют авто Skoda, Hyundai, Opel, Citroen, Toyota, Kia Motors.
  • Внедорожник. Внедорожники Kia Motors подойдут для путешествий с 5-6 людьми.
  • Бизнес. В этой категории размещены дорогостоящие, престижные модели торговых марок Skoda и Opel.
  • Премиум.

Расширенный фильтр на сайте даст возможность выбрать модель по таким дополнительным критериям, как тип топлива, трансмиссия, поставщик, способ оплаты. На сайте сервиса размещается необходимая информация по автомобилю – сколько стоит, сумма залога, дополнительное оснащение.

Правила по бронированию, прокату и аренде автомобиля в Чехии

При получении средства передвижения нужно иметь такие документы – паспорт и права международного образца. Что касается возраста водителя, то это, как правило, лица достигшие 21 года с опытом вхождения более двух лет. Но некоторые прокатные компании отличаются индивидуальным подходом к возрасту и опыту вождения клиента. За дополнительную плату, вы сможете получить у них средство передвижения, даже если вам нет 21 года. Также, большинство прокатных компаний, с которыми сотрудничает сервис предоставляют устройства с полным баком и в чистом виде.

Чтобы заказать прокат с помощью сервиса RentService24.com существует четыре простых способа:

  1. Позвонить по номеру телефона +38 (044) 333 65 17.
  2. Написать на почту [email protected]
  3. Обратится в круглосуточный онлайн чат.
  4. Оформить онлайн бронирование на сайте.

Как выбрать арендуемую машину в Чехии?

Прокат авто в Чехии обеспечивает комфорт и свободу передвижений. При выборе рекомендуется обращать внимания на такие факторы.

  • Двигатель. Мощность должна соответствовать вашим требованиям, так как устройство с маломощным двигателем попросту не заведется.
  • Багажник. Малолитражки отличаются компактными размерами и малогабаритными багажниками. Такие багажники не рассчитаны на объемные сумки и придется вызывать такси, чтобы перевезти из аэропорта вещи.
  • Количество людей. Для двух небольших или одной большой семьи разумнее будет взять в аренду две машины или один большой внедорожник.

Особенности проката авто в Чехии

Страна славится такими достопримечательностями, как королевские загородные резиденции, Карловы Вары, Пражский зоопарк. Среди городов хотелось бы отметить Дрезден, Прагу и пивную столицу Пльзень. Этот город славится не только пивоварением, а и шахматным расположением зданий.

Правила дорожного движения

В стране действуют такие лимиты скоростей:

  • При езде в городе, скорость не должна превышать 50 км/ч.
  • На трассе допустимая скорость – 90 км/ч.
  • Автострада допускает скорость – 130 км/ч.

В законодательстве действует жесткое ограничение скорости. Если указано 90 км/ч, то скорость должна быть ровно 90 или меньше, так как превышение скорости фиксируют радары на дорогах.

  • Платные дороги. Чтобы ездить по платным дорогам, необходимо приобрести дорожную марку-виньетку. Она крепится на внутреннюю сторону стекла в правом нижнем углу. Приобрести виньетку можно на заправке, почте или на границе.
  • Парковка. Синяя зона. Используется местными жителями для долгосрочной парковки обычного и служебного транспорта. Данная зона обозначается синей полосой. Желтая. Предназначена для кратковременной парковки транспорта гостей и приезжих. На дороге обозначается дорожным знаком с жёлтой полосой и белым пунктиром. Фиолетовая. Сочетание синей и оранжевой зоны. Обозначается белым пунктиром и знаком с фиолетовой полосой.

Оплачивается паркинг в местных терминалах, которые устанавливаются рядом с парковочными зонами. Если вы хотите сэкономить, можете оставлять транспорт на окраине Праги, около торговых и развлекательных центров, станций метро. Бесплатно паркуются в синей зоне на три минуты, в желтой и зеленой зоне бесплатная парковка доступна в выходные и праздничные дни, а также по будням с восьми вечера до восьми утра.

  • Дорожная полиция. Полицейские отличаются дружелюбием и доброжелательностью. Они ездят по улицам без мигалок и сирен, только с радаром. Если вы будете с ними доброжелательными, вежливыми и поясните причину нарушения, все может закончится предупреждением или, в худшем случае, небольшим штрафом.
  • Топливо. На Чешских автозаправках торгуют 92-м, 95-м и 98-м бензином, сжиженным газом autoplyn или LPG, и дизтопливом.
  • Особенности чешских ПДД. Законодательство не предусматривает допустимый уровень алкоголя в организме. Водитель должен быть абсолютно трезвым. Транспортное средство должно быть в надлежащем виде. Детям до 12 лет запрещается ездить на переднем сидении. Ребенок с ростом ниже 155 см и весом менее 35 кг, должен сидеть в детском автокресле.
  • Страховка. ОСАГО (TPL). Данная страховка входит в стоимость аренды и страхует от крупных неприятностей. КАСКО (CDW). Покрывает ущерб, который возник в результате хищения транспортного средства, ДТП, пожара, стихийного бедствия. СуперКАСКО покрывает ущерб, который нанесен стёклам, днищу, покрышкам и салону.

Правила эксплуатации и возвращения арендованных автомобилей

Прокат машин в Чехии подразумевает соблюдение следующих правил. Во время использования клиент оплачивает парковку, бензин, газ и несет ответственность по штрафам, и другим неприятностям. На арендованных авто запрещается участвовать в гоночных соревнованиях, ездить по гравийной дороге и перевозить груз. Перед возвращением нужно залить в бак топливо в том же объеме, что и при получении, и вымыть авто. Это делается, чтобы менеджер быстрее оценил и проверил состояние средства передвижения. Пользователи сервиса онлайн бронирования транспорта RentService24, отмечают вежливое отношение персонала, чистоту, общее состояние автомобилей, приятное соотношение цены и качества.

Путешествуя по такой стране, как Чехия, арендованный автомобиль дает возможность совершить увлекательную поездку. Вы сможете заехать в большие и маленькие города, посетить курорты и даже заглянуть в Австрию, Германию или Польшу.

Как заказать аренду машин в Чехии?

RentService24.com – сервис для онлайн-бронирования средств передвижения. Он выступает агрегатором для поиска автомобилей в чешских прокатных компаниях.

... Далее

Путешествуя по такой стране, как Чехия, арендованный автомобиль дает возможность совершить увлекательную поездку. Вы сможете заехать в большие и маленькие города, посетить курорты и даже заглянуть в Австрию, Германию или Польшу.

Как заказать аренду машин в Чехии?

RentService24.com – сервис для онлайн-бронирования средств передвижения. Он выступает агрегатором для поиска автомобилей в чешских прокатных компаниях.

Преимущества и достоинства:

  • Выставление цен и условий честно, без сносок с мелким шрифтом, и другими подводными камнями. Перед бронированием клиент узнает все подробности о транспортном средстве – характеристики автомобиля, технические особенности, цвет и остальные детали.
  • На сайте подробно описаны условия и правила аренды машин в Чехии.
  • Залог составляет 300-1500$, в зависимости от класса автомобиля. Он оплачивается наличным и безналичным способом.
  • Новый транспорт с не более чем трехлетним использованием и страховкой.
  • Авто предоставляются с водителем и без водителя.

Получить транспорт вы сможете в аэропорту, на Ж/Д вокзале, в офисе прокатной компании или любом другом удобном месте. Автомобили в сервисе делятся на следующие классы:

  • Эконом. Здесь представлены дешевые автомобили торговых марок «Skoda», «Fiat» и «Peugeot».
  • Средний. Данный класс представляют авто Skoda, Hyundai, Opel, Citroen, Toyota, Kia Motors.
  • Внедорожник. Внедорожники Kia Motors подойдут для путешествий с 5-6 людьми.
  • Бизнес. В этой категории размещены дорогостоящие, престижные модели торговых марок Skoda и Opel.
  • Премиум.

Расширенный фильтр на сайте даст возможность выбрать модель по таким дополнительным критериям, как тип топлива, трансмиссия, поставщик, способ оплаты. На сайте сервиса размещается необходимая информация по автомобилю – сколько стоит, сумма залога, дополнительное оснащение.

Правила по бронированию, прокату и аренде автомобиля в Чехии

При получении средства передвижения нужно иметь такие документы – паспорт и права международного образца. Что касается возраста водителя, то это, как правило, лица достигшие 21 года с опытом вхождения более двух лет. Но некоторые прокатные компании отличаются индивидуальным подходом к возрасту и опыту вождения клиента. За дополнительную плату, вы сможете получить у них средство передвижения, даже если вам нет 21 года. Также, большинство прокатных компаний, с которыми сотрудничает сервис предоставляют устройства с полным баком и в чистом виде.

Чтобы заказать прокат с помощью сервиса RentService24.com существует четыре простых способа:

  1. Позвонить по номеру телефона +38 (044) 333 65 17.
  2. Написать на почту [email protected]
  3. Обратится в круглосуточный онлайн чат.
  4. Оформить онлайн бронирование на сайте.

Как выбрать арендуемую машину в Чехии?

Прокат авто в Чехии обеспечивает комфорт и свободу передвижений. При выборе рекомендуется обращать внимания на такие факторы.

  • Двигатель. Мощность должна соответствовать вашим требованиям, так как устройство с маломощным двигателем попросту не заведется.
  • Багажник. Малолитражки отличаются компактными размерами и малогабаритными багажниками. Такие багажники не рассчитаны на объемные сумки и придется вызывать такси, чтобы перевезти из аэропорта вещи.
  • Количество людей. Для двух небольших или одной большой семьи разумнее будет взять в аренду две машины или один большой внедорожник.

Особенности проката авто в Чехии

Страна славится такими достопримечательностями, как королевские загородные резиденции, Карловы Вары, Пражский зоопарк. Среди городов хотелось бы отметить Дрезден, Прагу и пивную столицу Пльзень. Этот город славится не только пивоварением, а и шахматным расположением зданий.

Правила дорожного движения

В стране действуют такие лимиты скоростей:

  • При езде в городе, скорость не должна превышать 50 км/ч.
  • На трассе допустимая скорость – 90 км/ч.
  • Автострада допускает скорость – 130 км/ч.

В законодательстве действует жесткое ограничение скорости. Если указано 90 км/ч, то скорость должна быть ровно 90 или меньше, так как превышение скорости фиксируют радары на дорогах.

  • Платные дороги. Чтобы ездить по платным дорогам, необходимо приобрести дорожную марку-виньетку. Она крепится на внутреннюю сторону стекла в правом нижнем углу. Приобрести виньетку можно на заправке, почте или на границе.
  • Парковка. Синяя зона. Используется местными жителями для долгосрочной парковки обычного и служебного транспорта. Данная зона обозначается синей полосой. Желтая. Предназначена для кратковременной парковки транспорта гостей и приезжих. На дороге обозначается дорожным знаком с жёлтой полосой и белым пунктиром. Фиолетовая. Сочетание синей и оранжевой зоны. Обозначается белым пунктиром и знаком с фиолетовой полосой.

Оплачивается паркинг в местных терминалах, которые устанавливаются рядом с парковочными зонами. Если вы хотите сэкономить, можете оставлять транспорт на окраине Праги, около торговых и развлекательных центров, станций метро. Бесплатно паркуются в синей зоне на три минуты, в желтой и зеленой зоне бесплатная парковка доступна в выходные и праздничные дни, а также по будням с восьми вечера до восьми утра.

  • Дорожная полиция. Полицейские отличаются дружелюбием и доброжелательностью. Они ездят по улицам без мигалок и сирен, только с радаром. Если вы будете с ними доброжелательными, вежливыми и поясните причину нарушения, все может закончится предупреждением или, в худшем случае, небольшим штрафом.
  • Топливо. На Чешских автозаправках торгуют 92-м, 95-м и 98-м бензином, сжиженным газом autoplyn или LPG, и дизтопливом.
  • Особенности чешских ПДД. Законодательство не предусматривает допустимый уровень алкоголя в организме. Водитель должен быть абсолютно трезвым. Транспортное средство должно быть в надлежащем виде. Детям до 12 лет запрещается ездить на переднем сидении. Ребенок с ростом ниже 155 см и весом менее 35 кг, должен сидеть в детском автокресле.
  • Страховка. ОСАГО (TPL). Данная страховка входит в стоимость аренды и страхует от крупных неприятностей. КАСКО (CDW). Покрывает ущерб, который возник в результате хищения транспортного средства, ДТП, пожара, стихийного бедствия. СуперКАСКО покрывает ущерб, который нанесен стёклам, днищу, покрышкам и салону.

Правила эксплуатации и возвращения арендованных автомобилей

Прокат машин в Чехии подразумевает соблюдение следующих правил. Во время использования клиент оплачивает парковку, бензин, газ и несет ответственность по штрафам, и другим неприятностям. На арендованных авто запрещается участвовать в гоночных соревнованиях, ездить по гравийной дороге и перевозить груз. Перед возвращением нужно залить в бак топливо в том же объеме, что и при получении, и вымыть авто. Это делается, чтобы менеджер быстрее оценил и проверил состояние средства передвижения. Пользователи сервиса онлайн бронирования транспорта RentService24, отмечают вежливое отношение персонала, чистоту, общее состояние автомобилей, приятное соотношение цены и качества.

Скрыть